PORTAL DE TRANSPARENCIA
Fundació Lluís Alcanyís de la Universitat de València

/Organigrama de la Fundació Lluís Alcanyís de la Universitat de València
Organigrama de la Fundació Lluís Alcanyís de la Universitat de València 2017-12-11T19:48:46+00:00

D. Esteban Morcillo Sánchez
D. José Manuel Almerich Silla
  • Email: jose.m.almerich@uv.es
  • Tel: 96 339 50 16
    D. Ramon Alemany Cots
  • Tel: 96 386 48 75
  • Email: ramon.alemany@uv.es
    • Dª. Carmen García Nieto
      • Tel: 96 398 39 31
      • Email: maria.carmen.garcia@fundacions.uv.es
    • D. Ernest Molla Revert
      • Tel: 96 339 50 37
      • Email: ernest.molla@fundacions.uv.es
    • Dª. Pilar Sola Mir
      • Tel: 96 386 48 75
      • Email: pilar.sola@fundacions.uv.es
    Dª. Maria López Aparisi
  • Tel: 96 339 50 45
  • Email: maria.lopez-aparisi@fundacions.uv.es
    Dª. Sofia Giuli Santamaria
  • Tel: 96 339 50 37
  • Email: sofia.giuli@fundacions.uv.es
    D. Pedro Galisteo Borrell
  • Email: pedro.galisteo@uv.es
  • Tel: 96 398 39 31
    Dª. Filomena Estrela Sánchis
  • Tel: 96 386 41 75
  • Email: odontologia@uv.es
    Dª. Cecili Macian Romero
  • Tel: 96 393 77 60
  • Email: podologia@uv.es
    Dª. Amparo Diez Ajenjo
  • Tel: 96 393 77 30
  • Email: optometria@uv.es
    D. José Miguel Soriano del Castillo
  • Tel: 96 398 34 88
  • Email: cunaff@uv.es
    D. Vicent Rosell Clarí
  • Tel: 96 386 49 95
  • Email: logopedia@uv.es
  • D. Antonio Capafons Bonet
  • Email: psicoclin@uv.es